Moving registrants to groups or teams

Moving guests to groups in AttendEasy
Moving participants to teams in FundEasy

All registered guests who are not assigned to a group are in Ungrouped Members. Guests will be automatically registered to Ungrouped Members if they don't choose a group in the Group Host List field on the registration form.

Moving Guests to Groups in AttendEasy

  1. Under Viewing Options, check all the groups you’ll be moving people between (including Ungrouped if applicable).
  2. All the groups will appear on the screen under Registration Details.
  3. Check the box next to the guests’ names that you want to move (you can select multiple guests from multiple groups).
  4. Click on the title of the group you want to move the guests to.

Important: When checking guest names to move, the system will automatically check everyone who is in the same party This is a safety-net so you don’t have to keep track of who is sitting together. People registering at the same time generally have the same "P number" or party number, which automatically keeps them in the same party. Read more about parties here.

Moving Participants to teams in FundEasy

  1. Under Viewing Options, check all the teams you’ll be moving people between (including Participants on a Team if applicable).
  2. All the groups will appear on the screen under Registration Details.
  3. Check the box next to the participants’ names that you want to move.
  4. Click on the title of the team you want to move the participants to.
  5. There is no party number visible in FundEasy. All participants sharing a page will move together.

Feedback and Knowledge Base